Unfortunately Long Break

I realized I took an unfortunately long break from all social media, mostly due to an insane amount of homework, crazy class schedule, and my personal understanding of how my preference to be on here rather than write essays on feminism in medieval French literature, in French, does not reflect positively on grades.

Today, not only did I post here, but I also posted on my personal Facebook. Only to have my friend text me minutes after that Facebook sent her a notification to let her know I have posted for the first time in 7 months.

I’m so elusive, Facebook is letting people know how long I’ve been “off the grid”.

However, now that I can devote time to my blog, I’m going to try to start this again. Probably.

Leave a Reply

