Thirsty Thursday: 5/4

So, this past Friday I got to spend the day in Universal Studios Hollywood. I know one of the big draws for people over the age of 21 (or with really good fakes) is being able to drink in the park.

As a massive Harry Potter nerd, I took this opportunity to try the spiked Butterbeer. I got the frozen Butterbeer with a shot of rum (my second favorite poison). I have to say, it reminded me of the exact taste of a Butter Rum lifesaver, and I think it helps cut the sweetness of Butterbeer perfectly.

10/10 would recommend to any other 21+ Harry Potter fans.

Leave a Reply

